Healing Feeling 


Hello lovely people! After a little thought and soul searching, I did a thing. I made a new Instagram account. I know, exciting right?! (Sarcasm hint hint.) 
I’ve been thinking today, because today feels different somehow. I think it’s time to reconnect a little and share my life more than I have lately. This blog won’t be terribly long, but I thought I would outline a couple of my thoughts. What are my goals? What is my focus? How can I be my best self? I think a good start is sharing and connecting with others. 
I want to impact others. I want to be a friend again. I want to meet new people. I want to grow. I want to be challenged. I want to move forward. I want to make progress daily. I want you to get to know me. I want to get to know you. I want to do this round differently. I’ve had time to step back and breathe. Life got crazy. 
I still feel disconnected with myself somedays. And with people. I struggle all the time. I don’t have anything really together. But, right now, this is me. I think the next step in figuring my life out, is stepping back into something. So, if you want to connect with me, I want to do things differently. Let’s see how this goes. 


Find me on Instagram > undefinedrawra  Erin Barnes 

Leave a Reply

